Funeral Service

Funeral Service (71)

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 17:44

Stepahnie Privott

Stephanie Laquanda Privott, affectionately known as "Step" was born on January 25, 1982 in Ahoskie, North Carolina to Shirley Sessoms and Wayne Privott, Sr.

Thursday, 10 March 2016 19:00

Verlene Broadnax Lewis

On Thursday morning March 10, 2016, approximately 11:33 a.m., Verlene answered God's call to get her reward. Verlene was born May 31, 1926.

Saturday, 05 March 2016 14:17

Mary Amos

The Portrait of Mary Amos, 90 A Good Woman

Tuesday, 23 February 2016 10:40

Edith Moody Cooke

Edith Moody Cooke, age 95, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Monday, February 22, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Saturday, 20 February 2016 12:47

Linda Webb

The Life of Miss Linda Webb, 59

Monday, 01 February 2016 16:13

Teretha Webb-Hicks

Funeral Arrangements are incomplete for Mrs. Teretha Webb-Hicks, 59 of Washington, DC, who expired Friday, January 22, 2016 in Washington, DC.  

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:29

Lores Lee 'Lolo' Edwards

Memorial services for Miss Lores Lee "Lolo" Edwards, 52, formerly of Garysburg, North Carolina will be held Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 2 p.m. at Coleman Funeral Home at 776 Highway 301 in Garysburg. 

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:24

Sam Bennett Jr.

Mr. Sam Bennett, Jr., 79, of Garysburg, NC, expired Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center, Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016 10:54

Lorrie Sheetz Williams

Lorrie Christina Sheetz Williams, 42, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died on Friday, January 22, 2016 at UNC Hospitals in Chapel Hill.

Page 3 of 6

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 981 guests and no members online

Login Form