Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (410)

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 22:17

Rose A. Fleming


Rose A. Fleming

Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:29

Virginia Howard Gaither

Virginia Howard Gaither 93, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday October 12, 2016.

Saturday, 08 October 2016 12:54

Joey Floyd Britton

Joey Floyd Britton 58, of Emporia died Friday October 7, 2016.

Thursday, 06 October 2016 17:47

Barbara Ann Vaughan Story

Barbara Ann Vaughan Story of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away on Tuesday, October 4, 2016.

Saturday, 01 October 2016 13:46

Gerald Wilson White Sr.

Gerald Wilson White, Sr. of Roanoke Rapids passed away on September 29, 2016.

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 18:09

Donald Carl Odenkirk

Donald Carl Odenkirk, 77, of Littleton, NC, passed away on Monday, September 19, 2016.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 17:58

Charlie Otis Bray

Charlie Otis Bray 91 of Raleigh, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday September 13, 2016.

Wednesday, 07 September 2016 17:20

Beatty Thomas Brown

My Dad, Beatty Thomas Brown, 92, of Henrico NC at Lake Gaston, formerly from Norfolk, VA, died September 3, 2016.

Saturday, 03 September 2016 11:47

Carol Ann Borthwick Daugherty

Carol Ann Borthwick Daugherty 83, died Wednesday August 31, 2016.

Page 4 of 32

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 838 guests and no members online

Login Form