Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (410)

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 17:02

Claudeline Pullen Lewis

Claudeline Pullen Lewis of Enfield passed away on Monday, December 26, 2016.

Monday, 19 December 2016 17:21

James Ronald 'Ron' Boone

James Ronald “Ron” Boone, 83, of Henrico passed away at his home, Sunday December 18, 2016.

Friday, 16 December 2016 16:31

Hazel Cobb Taylor

Hazel Cobb Taylor, 90, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday December 15, 2016.

Saturday, 10 December 2016 18:06

Trenton Ray Strickland

Trenton Ray Strickland 22, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday December 9, 2016.

Sunday, 04 December 2016 21:30

Joan Beatty Kerr

Joan Beatty Kerr, 53, of Roanoke Rapids died Saturday December 4, 2016.

Friday, 02 December 2016 16:56

Lucille Edwards Weiss

Lucille Edwards Weiss, 89, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Friday, December 02, 2016.

Saturday, 26 November 2016 18:12

Sarah Lee Hasty White

Sarah Lee Hasty White 88, of Seaboard died Saturday November 26, 2016.

Thursday, 17 November 2016 15:15

John “Edward” Johnson

John “Edward” Johnson passed away Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at the Bethel Home in Viroqua, WI.

Saturday, 12 November 2016 17:39

Joseph 'Joe' Arnold Peterson

Joseph “Joe” Arnold Peterson 69, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Friday, November 11, 2016.

Page 3 of 32

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 851 guests and no members online

Login Form