Wednesday, 29 March 2017 17:07

Phyllis Crawley King

Phyllis Crawley King, 91, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at Magnolia Gardens in Warrenton.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 16:11

Roger Dale Abernathy

Roger Dale Abernathy, 53, of Brickell Street, passed away Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 27 March 2017 18:27

James Earl Whitby

Written by

James Earl Whitby, 86, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Saturday, March 25, 2017, at his residence.

Sunday, 26 March 2017 20:38

Agnes Hawkins Gray

Agnes Hawkins Gray, 91, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 26, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 24 March 2017 08:24

Pender Lee Smith, Jr.

Pender Lee Smith, Jr., 84, of Emporia, Virginia died on Wednesday, March 22, 2017.

Thursday, 23 March 2017 04:27

Dorothy 'Dot' Carlisle Keeter

Written by

Dorothy “Dot” Carlisle Keeter, 85, of Newport News, Virginia, died Friday, March 17, 2017.

Monday, 20 March 2017 16:59

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill, 90, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 19, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 20:06

Nancy Oliver Powers

Nancy Oliver Powers, 68, died Sunday, March 19, 2017, at Vidant Health Center in Greenville, NC.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 19:59

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins, 91, of Emporia, Virginia went to be with the Lord on  March 18th, 2017.

Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:52

Steve Elliott Medlin

Steve Elliott Medlin, 60, died Friday, March 17, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Page 5 of 123

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 819 guests and no members online

Login Form