Monday, 11 October 2010 17:29

Clarice Daughtry Vick

Clarice Daughtry Vick, 90, of Roanoke Rapids died Monday, October 11, 2010 at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

Sunday, 10 October 2010 21:38

Ruth Cooksey Moore

Rose Cooksey Moore 81, of Roanoke Rapids died Friday October 8, 2010.

Thursday, 07 October 2010 17:22

William 'Wiley' W. Reaves

William “Wiley” W. Reaves, 94, of 115 Clearfield Drive, Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, October 7, 2010, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 04 October 2010 12:40

Elizabeth Brewer Moss

Elizabeth Brewer Moss, 79, died Sunday, October 3, 2010, at Liberty Commons, in Weldon.

Sunday, 26 September 2010 12:58

Suzanne Michelle Pauley Farmer

Suzanne Michelle Pauley Farmer of Jackson, North Carolina passed away unexpectedly on the morning of September 24, 2010. Born January 9, 1956, she was the daughter of Linda Ellen Ballew Pauley and the late James Gordon Pauley. She was a 1974 graduate of Kellam High School in Virginia Beach, VA., and was employed by West Corporation in Rocky Mount, North Carolina.   She enjoyed reading and knitting , and she adored her animals.

Thursday, 23 September 2010 18:01

Simon Day Haislip Sr.

The Rev. Simon Day Haislip, Sr. 84, of Emporia, VA, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 in Durham, NC.

Thursday, 23 September 2010 17:59

Jeanette Thorne

Jeannette Thorne,  71, of 412 Elm Street, Weldon, died Thursday, September 23, 2010 at her home.

Wednesday, 22 September 2010 20:44

Robin Moore Sieber

Robin Moore Sieber, 48, of Halifax died Tuesday, September 21, 2010, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 22 September 2010 10:15

George Edward 'Buck' Rose

George Edward “Buck” Rose, 83, of Roanoke Rapids died Tuesday, September 21, 2010, at Nash General Hospital in Rocky Mount.

Wednesday, 22 September 2010 09:45

Frances Louise Tharrington Crawley

Frances Louise Tharrington Crawley, 84, died peacefully in her home in Aurelian Springs on Tuesday, September 21, 2010.

Page 123 of 125

Search

Who's Online

We have 676 guests and no members online

Login Form