Monday, 16 January 2017 14:06

Lucille Outland 'Duck' Drew

Mrs. Lucille Outland “Duck” Drew age 88 of Aulander, NC passed away Monday, January 16, 2017 at Creekside Care and Rehabilitation.

Sunday, 15 January 2017 12:07

Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant

Mrs. Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant, 78, of Maggie Valley, NC (formerly Rich Square) , died Friday, January, 13, 2017 at 4:13 PM at Haywood County Regional Medical Center in Clyde, NC.

Saturday, 14 January 2017 10:28

Warren Elmer Exline

Warren Elmer Exline, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, passed away Tuesday, January 11, 2017 in his home.

Thursday, 12 January 2017 19:02

Mr. George Washington Cooke

Mr. George Washington Cooke, age 94, of Enfield, NC passed away Thursday, January 12, 2017.

Thursday, 12 January 2017 17:30

Dorothy Mae Meadows Curling

Dorothy Mae Meadows Curling,  96, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday January 12, 2017.

Thursday, 12 January 2017 16:14

Hattie Mae Bogart

Hattie Mae Bogart 83, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017, in Virginia Beach, Va.

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 21:27

Tommy Lee Winebrenner

Tommy Lee Winebrenner, 80, of Lake Gaston died Wednesday January 11, 2017.

Monday, 09 January 2017 18:27

Clara Elizabeth Taylor Walker

Clara Elizabeth Taylor Walker, 89, died Friday, January 6, 2017, in Liberty Commons Nursing and Rehabilitation Center.

Thursday, 05 January 2017 19:56

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk, age 84, of Seaboard, NC,  passed away Monday, January 2, 2017.

Thursday, 05 January 2017 19:54

Virgie Carroll King

Virgie Carroll King, 88, of White Plains, VA, peacefully answered God’s call to eternal rest on Thursday, January 5, 2017, in her home surrounded by family.

Page 10 of 123

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 812 guests and no members online

Login Form