Thursday, 26 January 2017 18:19

Aldine Cobb Parks

Aldine Cobb Parks, 77, of Valley Drive, Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 22:04

Helen Whitby Martin

Mrs. Helen Whitby Martin, age 73, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Tuesday, January 24, 2017 in Greenville, NC.

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 13:01

Harry Lee Edwards

Mr. Harry Lee Edwards 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Sunday, January 22, 2017.

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:34

Gladys Elmore Wright

Gladys Elmore Wright, 94, died peacefully in the early morning of Tuesday, December 13, 2016, in Virginia.

Monday, 23 January 2017 15:49

James Henry Peede Sr.

James Henry Peede, Sr., 76, died at his home Saturday, January 21, 2017.

Saturday, 21 January 2017 21:22

Janie Little Hux

Mrs. Janie Little Hux, age 85, of Seaboard, NC passed away at her home Friday, January 20, 2017.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 22:34

Terry E. Woods

Mr. Terry E. Woods, age 85, of Conway, NC passed away Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 12:32

Frank Willard Moseley

Frank Willard Moseley,

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:39

James Oliver 'Jimmy' Nelms

James Oliver “Jimmy” Nelms, Jr 57 of Roanoke Rapids died Sunday January 15, 2017.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:35

Donnie David Shearin Sr.

Donnie David Shearin, Sr. 78, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at home.

Page 9 of 123

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 853 guests and no members online

Login Form